Skip to main content

Teacher Sets: Digital Resources

This guide is designed to give you an overview of MyLibraryNYC in terms of features, training, communication and support.

NYPL Databases


NYPL Databases:

Children's Databases  Select from 28 databases with multiple resources on Animals, to eBooks to Authors to Biographies.

Teen Databases  Select from over 56 databases ranging from Careers to Literary Criticism to Learning Languages to Science Databases and more.

Brooklyn Databases

 

BPL Databases:

Children's Databases  Select from 28 databases with multiple resources on Animals to Encyclopedias to eBooks to Lands and People.

Teen Databases  Select from databases ranging from Music to Literature to Languages to Testing to more!

 

Queens Databases

 

Queens Databases

Note: Type in your library card number and card pin to access.

 

The DOE is committed to creating and supporting learning environments that reflect the diversity of New York City. To ensure that our website serves the needs of everyone, it follows the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0, Level AA. That means the sites work for people with disabilities, including those who are blind and partially sighted. We are committed to creating accessible digital experiences for all website visitors. If you require assistance with any documents on our site, please please call 917-521-3654, email mdodes2@schools.nyc.gov, or mail to: Michael Dodes, 4360 Broadway, 4th Floor, New York, NY, 10033 for assistance.